Skip to content

About Me

February 24, 2013

My name is Jenny and I live in a beautiful part of the world. The north coast of NSW, Australia. I am retired and am addicted to crochet. I write patterns for crochet and have developed a quite successful sideline out of it.

I have 2 daughters and 4 grandchildren who are all living happy, successful lives………and one little cat who is a bit naughty at times. It seems that I am better at rearing children than cats.

On this blog, I aim to document my crochet projects and offer advice for anyone who wants it. I will also offer free patterns as well as my patterns for sale.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

